• Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn Join us on Twitter Join us on Youtube View Mobile Site

  • New Members


  • Board of Directors and Chamber Staff

  • President/CEO
    Gena Wales

    Administrative Assistant
    Frank Gentile 



    Executive Committee
    Chairperson - Jay Bohreer - Harrison Medical Center
    Chairperson-Elect - Jack Edwards 
    Vice Chairperson -  Tom Brobst - Puget Sound Energy
    Treasurer - Clarke Whitney - Clarke Whitney CPA

    Secretary - Leah Olson - Kitsap Credit Union

    Immediate Past Chairman - Joe Roszak - Kitsap Mental Health Services


    Board of Directors
    Joey Banks - PSNS & IMF
    David Emmons - Olympic College

    Jennifer Gelsleichter - Kitsap Bank

    Linda Hupka - Bremerton School District

    Wes Larson - Sound West Group
    Betty Skinner  - Allstate Insurance

    Vic Ulsh - Bradley Scott Commercial Real Estate




    To contact members of the Bremerton Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee or Board of Directors email staff@bremertonchamber.org